“Shelling’s Equation” up on The Battered Suitcase!

2 Dec

The Battered Suitcase Winter 2010

My first short story has just been published in The Battered Suitcase, from Vagabondage Press! Figured I’d set up a site, too, in hopes that only having one blog post will encourage me to write some more. Let’s hope this isn’t the last post, eh?

Read here
Read/buy the full Winter 2010 issue here

You can reach me through comments here or cam2009@gmail.com. Cheers!

One Response to ““Shelling’s Equation” up on The Battered Suitcase!”

  1. Sam December 4, 2010 at 5:43 pm #

    Just read the story and I thought it was very good. Nice descriptions of the professor, making for a very intriguing and mysterious character. Well plotted as well. And I could very much identify with the theme revealed at the end. I think you’ve got off to a very good start with this one 🙂

Leave a Reply

